Sales Contacts


Helicopter Airframes

Christian Blagborne
Sales
+1.604.514.4636
Christian.Blagborne@StandardAero.com

Mark Plunkett
Sales
+44 7736 339929
Mark.Plunkett@StandardAero.com

John Jongema
Technical Sales
+1.604.514.4634
John.Jongema@StandardAero.com

Elvis Moniz
Airframe Business Development
+1.604.514.7359
Elvis.Moniz@StandardAero.com

 

Business Jet Airframes

Mobile Service Teams
+1.877.466.7899

Download the StandardAero AOG App from the Apple
store for one-touch AOG support!

Spare Parts Sales
AOG: +1.602.284.0053
Business Hours: +1.480.377.3131
Hotline: +1.888.686.4277
Parts@StandardAero.com

North America

Andrew Camp
MI, MN, WI

Mobile: +1.616.729.8876
Andrew.Camp@StandardAero.com

Tony Checa
CT, NJ, NY, PA, RI

Mobile: +1.631.374.6894
Anthony.Checa@StandardAero.com

Bryan Dunn
MA, ME, NH, NY, ON, QC, VT
Mobile: +1.413.320.0599
Bryan.Dunn@StandardAero.com

John Driehuis
AB, AZ, BC, CO, MB, SK
Mobile: +1.970.456.6581
John.Driehuis@StandardAero.com

Donna Gillow
AL, FL, GA, MS, SC
Mobile: +1.404.395.7113
Donna.Gillow@StandardAero.com

Mark Huddleston
IL, IN, OH
Office: +1.217.535.3537
Mobile: +1.217.306.3405
Mark.Huddleston@StandardAero.com

Buddy Rountree
FL
Mobile: +1.954.303.1646
Walter.Rountree@StandardAero.com

Scott White
DC, DE, MD, NC, TN, VA, WV
Mobile: +1.336.300.5716
Scott.White@StandardAero.com

Doug Alwine
Northern CA, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
Mobile: +1.208.201.6956
Doug.Alwine@StandardAero.com

Jon BonDurant
AR, IA, KS, LA, MO, NE
Mobile: +1.618.801.9042
Jonathan.BonDurant@StandardAero.com

Doug Shinke
NM, TX
Mobile: +1.832.493.8133
Douglas.Shinke@StandardAero.com

Jeff Graser
AK, Southern CA, HI, NV, UT
Office: +1.303.743.6606
Mobile: +1.303.888.6911
Jeff.Graser@StandardAero.com

Ron Reiling
OK, TX
Mobile: +1.972.313.5064
Ronald.Reiling@StandardAero.com


International

Koen Evers
EUR, GBR, IRE, MLT
Mobile: +31 6 8394 7065
Koen.Evers@StandardAero.com

Giorgio Camino
AFR, EUR, MDE
Mobile: +33 608162211
Giorgio.Camino@StandardAero.com

Steve Hubble
Asia, Pacific Rim
Mobile: +1.480.364.7909
Stephen.Hubble@StandardAero.com

Anabel Tabora
MEX
Office: +1.281.233.4118
Mobile: +1.281.755.8688
Anabel.Tabora@StandardAero.com

Fleets

Colleen Back
Global
Office: +1.208.853.2280
Mobile: +1.208.985.0006
Colleen.Back@StandardAero.com

Nick Harris
Global
Office: +1.480.377.3146
Mobile: +1.480.428.9884
Nick.Harris@StandardAero.com