Certification Services - Sales Contacts

General STC Inquiries:

New STC Development:

Brett Ulrici
Phone: +1.217.535.3417
Mobile: +1.217.306.5772
Brett.Ulrici@StandardAero.com

Erin Van Brooker
Office: +1.217.535.3585
Mobile: +1.217.622.8424
Erin.VanBrooker@standardaero.com

Helicopter STC Inquiries: 

Helicopter STC Development:

Jeff Seidel
+1.604.374.0071
Jeff.Seidel@VectorAerospace.com

Elvis Moniz
Airframe Business Development
+1.604.514.7359
Elvis.Moniz@VectorAerospace.com

Mark Plunkett
+44 7736 339929
Mark.Plunkett@VectorAerospace.com 

 

Christian Blagborne
+1.604.514.4636
Christian.Blagborne@VectorAerospace.com

 

For current and former Associated Air Center (AAC) customers:

CONTACT:

Cesar Pinon

Customer Service Manager
+1.214.392.5861
Cesar.Pinon@StandardAero.com 

To submit an AAC Service Difficulty Report: CLICK HERE