Business Aviation Sales Contacts

Mobile Service Teams
+1.877.466.7899

Download the StandardAero AOG App from the Apple
store for one-touch AOG support!

Spare Parts Sales
AOG: +1.602.284.0053
Business Hours: +1.480.377.3131
Hotline: +1.888.686.4277
Parts@StandardAero.com

North America

Andrew Camp
MI, MN, WI

Mobile: +1.616.729.8876
Andrew.Camp@StandardAero.com

Tony Checa
CT, NJ, NY, RI

Mobile: +1.631.374.6894
Anthony.Checa@StandardAero.com

Bryan Dunn
MA, ME, NH, NY, ON, QC, VT
Mobile: +1.413.320.0599
Bryan.Dunn@StandardAero.com

Brian Ward
PA, DC, DE, MD, Eastern OH
Office: +1.540.508.4768
Mobile: +1.516.658.0184
Brian.Ward@StandardAero.com

Donna Gillow
AL, FL, GA, MS, SC
Mobile: +1.404.395.7113
Donna.Gillow@StandardAero.com

Mark Huddleston
IL, IN, Western OH
Office: +1.217.535.3537
Mobile: +1.217.306.3405
Mark.Huddleston@StandardAero.com

Buddy Rountree
FL
Mobile: +1.954.303.1646
Walter.Rountree@StandardAero.com

Scott White
NC, TN, VA, WV
Mobile: +1.336.300.5716
Scott.White@StandardAero.com

Doug Alwine
Northern CA, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
Mobile: +1.208.201.6956
Doug.Alwine@StandardAero.com

Jon BonDurant
AR, IA, KS, LA, MO, NE
Mobile: +1.618.801.9042
Jonathan.BonDurant@StandardAero.com

Doug Shinke
NM, TX
Mobile: +1.832.493.8133
Douglas.Shinke@StandardAero.com

Jeff Graser
AK, Southern CA, HI, NV, UT
Office: +1.303.743.6606
Mobile: +1.303.888.6911
Jeff.Graser@StandardAero.com

Ron Reiling
OK, TX
Mobile: +1.972.313.5064
Ronald.Reiling@StandardAero.com

John Driehuis
AB, AZ, BC, CO, MB, SK
Mobile: +1.970.456.6581
John.Driehuis@StandardAero.com

International

Koen Evers
EUR, GBR, IRE, MLT
Mobile: +31 6 8394 7065
Koen.Evers@StandardAero.com

Giorgio Camino
AFR, EUR, MDE
Mobile: +33 608162211
Giorgio.Camino@StandardAero.com

Steve Hubble
Asia, Pacific Rim
Mobile: +1.480.364.7909
Stephen.Hubble@StandardAero.com

Anabel Tabora
MEX
Office: +1.281.233.4118
Mobile: +1.281.755.8688
Anabel.Tabora@StandardAero.com

Fleets

Colleen Back
Global
Office: +1.208.853.2280
Mobile: +1.208.985.0006
Colleen.Back@StandardAero.com

Nick Harris
Global
Office: +1.480.377.3146
Mobile: +1.480.428.9884
Nick.Harris@StandardAero.com

Airlines & Fleets Sales Contacts

North America 

Todd Vanderhyde
USA - AK, HI, ID, MT, OR,UT, WA, WY

+1.204.318.7221
Todd.Vanderhyde@StandardAero.com

Phil Reinpold
USA - CO, IA, IL, KS, MI,MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
+1.817.734.5822
Phil.Reinpold@StandardAero.com

John Burns
USA - AZ, CA, NV
+1.916.303.3235 
John.Burns@StandardAero.com

Phil Borden
USA - LA, NM, OK, TX
+1.817.524.5119
Phil.Borden@StandardAero.com

Steve Mason
USA - AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
+1.336.609.3831
Steven.Mason@StandardAero.com

Adam MacArthur
Canada - NB, NL, ON, NS, PE, QC
USA - ME, NH, VT

+1.902.315.3838
Adam.MacArthur@StandardAero.com

Chris Moffett
USA - CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, WV
+1.571.471.9097
Chris.Moffett@StandardAero.com

Mike Woodward
Canada - AB, BC, MB, NU, NT, SK, YT

+1.204.781.4284
Mike.Woodward@StandardAero.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Andrea Montanaro
Europe, Middle East, Africa

+33 (0)6 38 87 38 95
Andrea.Montanaro@StandardAero.com

Ricky Dos Santos
Sub-Sahara Africa

+27 83 455 2415
Ricky.DosSantos@StandardAero.com

Tayeb Bouhassis
Eastern& Northern Africa, Middle East, India, Maldives

+33 (0)6 31 52 63 25
Tayeb.Bouhassis@StandardAero.com

Asia Pacific

Mario Romano
Southeast Asia
+65 8797 1001
Mario.Romano@StandardAero.com

Simon Wilks
Australia (excluding Northeast), South Pacific
+61 (0) 438 107 449
Simon.Wilks@StandardAero.com

Paul Bland
Northeast Australia, North Pacific, China
+61 (0)408 600 688
Paul.Bland@StandardAero.com

Malcolm Venturi
Australia (Vic), Republic of Korea
+61 (0) 419 201 169
Malcolm.Venturi@StandardAero.com

Olivier Ruffet
Bangladesh,Malaysia, Nepal
+33(0)6 47 90 23 02
Olivier.Ruffet@StandardAero.com

 

Central & South America

Leo Mendoza
South America
+1 706.761.5471
Leonardo.Mendoza@StandardAero.com

Dan Coffey
Central America
+1 336.601.7441
Daniel.Coffey@StandardAero.com