PT6A Sales Contacts

North America 

Todd Vanderhyde
USA - AZ, CA, NV

+1.204.318.7221
Todd.Vanderhyde@StandardAero.com

Dave Mires
USA - AK, HI, ID, MT, OR,UT, WA, WY
+1.206.245.6441
David.Mires@StandardAero.com

Mike Woodward
Canada - AB, BC, MB, NU, NT, SK, YT

+1.204.781.4284
Mike.Woodward@StandardAero.com

Phil Borden
USA - LA, NM, OK, TX
+1.817.524.5119
Phil.Borden@StandardAero.com

Steve Mason
USA - AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
+1.336.609.3831
Steven.Mason@StandardAero.com

Paul Hagen
Canada - NB, NL, ON, NS, PE, QC
USA - ME, NH, VT

+1.613.293.3637
Paul.Hagen1@StandardAero.com

Chris Moffett
USA - CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, WV
+1.571.471.9097
Chris.Moffett@StandardAero.com

Phil Reinpold
USA - CO, IA, IL, KS, MI,MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
+1.817.734.5822
Phil.Reinpold@StandardAero.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Andrea Montanaro
Europe, Middle East, Africa

+33 (0)6 38 87 38 95
Andrea.Montanaro@StandardAero.com

Jason Gallant
Southern Africa
+27 71 485 6008
Jason.Gallant@StandardAero.com

Tayeb Bouhassis
Eastern & Northern Africa

+33 (0)6 31 52 63 25<
Tayeb.Bouhassis@StandardAero.com


Asia Pacific

Simon Wilks
Australia(ACT/NSW/NT/Tas), South Pacific
+61 (0) 438 107 449
Simon.Wilks@StandardAero.com

Malcolm Venturi
Western & Southern Australia, Republic of Korea
+61 (0) 419 201 169
Malcolm.Venturi@StandardAero.com

Paul Bland
Northeast Australia, North Pacific
+61 (0)408 600 688
Paul.Bland@StandardAero.com

Danish Lau
Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Sri Lanka, South Asia
+60 (0) 126 050 039
Danish.Lau@StandardAero.com

KH Poh
China, Mongolia, Taiwan, North East Asia
+65 9637 5726
Poh.KokHong@StandardAero.com

Mario Romano
Southeast Asia
+65 8797 1001
Mario.Romano@StandardAero.com

Central & South America

Leo Mendoza
South America
+1 706.761.5471
Leonardo.Mendoza@StandardAero.com

Dan Coffey
Central America
+1 336.601.7441
Daniel.Coffey@StandardAero.com

PT6A Parts Sales

Jonathan Smith
+1 902.888.1881
partsdistribution@standardaero.com