Pratt & Whitney Canada Sales Contacts

North America 

Todd Vanderhyde
USA - AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY

+1.204.318.7221
Todd.Vanderhyde@StandardAero.com

Phil Reinpold
USA - CO, IA, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND,
NE, SD, WI

+1.817.734.5822
Phil.Reinpold@StandardAero.com

John Burns
USA - AZ, CA, NV
+1.916.303.3235 
John.Burns@StandardAero.com

Phil Borden
USA - LA, MS, NM, OK, TX
+1.817.524.5119
Phil.Borden@StandardAero.com

Steve Mason
USA - AL, AR, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN
+1.336.609.3831
Steven.Mason@StandardAero.com

Adam MacArthur
Canada - NB, NL, ON, NS, PE, QC
+1.902.315.3838
Adam.MacArthur@StandardAero.com

Chris Moffett
USA - CT, DE, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, NH,
NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

+1.571.471.9097
Chris.Moffett@StandardAero.com

Mike Woodward
Canada - AB, BC, MB, NU, NT, SK, YT

+1.204.781.4284
Mike.Woodward@StandardAero.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Stephan de Laat
Europe

+31 (0)6 12869309
Stephan.deLaat@StandardAero.com

Ricky dos Santos
Sub-Sahara Africa
+27 83 455 2415
Ricky.DosSantos@StandardAero.com

Tayeb Bouhassis
Eastern & Northern Africa, Middle East, India, Maldives

+33 (0)6 31 52 63 25
Tayeb.Bouhassis@StandardAero.com


Asia Pacific

Simon Wilks
Australia(ACT/NSW/NT/Tas), South Pacific
+61 (0) 438 107 449
Simon.Wilks@StandardAero.com

Malcolm Venturi
Australia(Vic), Republic of Korea, Bangladesh, Malaysia, Nepal, Sri Lanka
+61 (0) 419 201 169
Malcolm.Venturi@StandardAero.com

Paul Bland
Northeast Australia, North Pacific, China
+61 (0)408 600 688
Paul.Bland@StandardAero.com

Mario Romano
Southeast Asia
+65 8797 1001
Mario.Romano@StandardAero.com

Central & South America

Leo Mendoza
South America
+1 706.761.5471
Leonardo.Mendoza@StandardAero.com