PW100 Sales Contacts

North America 

Todd Vanderhyde
USA - AZ, CA, NV

+1.204.318.7221
Todd.Vanderhyde@StandardAero.com

Dave Mires
USA - AK, CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY
+1.206.245.6441
David.Mires@VectorAerospace.com

Mike Woodward
Canada - AB, BC, MB, NU, NT, SK, YT
USA - MT

+1.204.781.4284
Mike.Woodward@StandardAero.com

Phil Borden
USA - LA, NM, OK, TX
+1.817.524.5119
Phil.Borden@VectorAerospace.com

Steve Mason
USA - AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
+1.336.609.3831
Steven.Mason@VectorAerospace.com

Paul Hagen
Canada - NB, NL, ON, NS, PE, QC
USA - ME, NH, VT

+1.613.293.3637
Paul.Hagen1@VectorAerospace.com

Chris Moffett
USA - CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, WV
+1.571.471.9097
Chris.Moffett@StandardAero.com

Phil Reinpold
USA - IA, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
+1.817.734.5822
Phil.Reinpold@VectorAerospace.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Andrea Montanaro
Europe, Middle East, Africa

+33 (0)6 38 87 38 95
Andrea.Montanaro@VectorAerospace.com

Jason Gallant
Southern Africa
+27 71 485 6008
Jason.Gallant@VectorAerospace.com

Tayeb Bouhassis
Eastern & Northern Africa

+33 (0)6 31 52 63 25
Tayeb.Bouhassis@VectorAerospace.com


Asia Pacific, Japan

Darren EE
Asia Pacific, Japan, India, Malaysia, Taiwan, Thailand
+65 9787 1361
Darren.EE@VectorAerospace.com

Malcolm Venturi
Western & Central Australia
+61 (0) 419 201 169
Malcolm.Venturi@VectorAerospace.com

Simon Wilks
South Eastern Austrailia, South Pacific
+61 (0) 438 107 449
Simon.Wilks@VectorAerospace.com


South & Central America

Leo Mendoza
South & Central America
+1 706.761.5471
Leonardo.Mendoza@StandardAero.com