ENGINE Sales Contacts

Safran Arriel 1 / Safran Arriel 2 / GE T700 / GE CT7 / P&WC PT6T / RR M250 / RR300

Brian Hughes
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Phone: +1.204.318.7544
Mobile: +1.204.291.0502
Brian.Hughes@StandardAero.com

 

North America

Mike Clarke
Director, Sales North America
+1.604.340.2410
Mike.Clarke@StandardAero.com

Walt Goulding
USA – AR, CO, DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, TX
+1.817.235.2934
Walt.Goulding@StandardAero.com

Travis Lien
Canada – AB, BC, SK, NT, YT, NU
USA – ID, OR, WA

+1.604.329.4458
Travis.Lien@StandardAero.com

Scott McEwen
USA – AL,FL, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, 
NE, NM, ND, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI, WY

+1.214.914.7855
Scott.McEwen@StandardAero.com

Rob Scholefield
Canada – ON, QC, NS, NB, NL, PE
USA – CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT
+1.514.943.4364
Rob.Scholefield@StandardAero.com

Scott Kern
USA – AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
+1.704.905.2304
Scott.Kern@StandardAero.com

Jim Taylor
Canada – NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC
USA – NJ, NY
+1.450.472.4781
Jim.Taylor@StandardAero.com

Elise DuMontier
USA – AZ, CA, NV, UT
+1.503.864.5788
Elise.DuMontier@StandardAero.com

Jeff Seidel
Canada – AB, BC, SK
USA - AK, HI

+1.604.374.0071
Jeff.Seidel@StandardAero.com

 

Central & South America

Brian Hughes
Mexico, Central & South America, Caribbean Islands
+1.204.318.7544
Brian.Hughes@StandardAero.com

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Allan Noble
UK, Middle East, North Africa, Southern & Western Europe, Scandinavia, Italy, Central & South Africa
+44.7889. 486508
Allan.Noble@StandardAero.com

Mark Plunkett
Central & Eastern Europe
+44.7736.339929
Mark.Plunkett@StandardAero.com

Asia-Pacific, Japan, Australia

Lewis Ho
China, Thailand, India, Singapore, Nepal,
Bhutan, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Laos, Cambodia

+65.9663. 4849
Lewis.Ho@StandardAero.com

Low Keow Keong 
Japan, Malaysia, South Korea, Taiwan, Indonesia, Philippines, Brunei, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Vietnam
+65.9388.8236
Low.KeowKeong@StandardAero.com

Stuart McIntyre
Australia, New Zealand
+61.417045868
Stuart.McIntyre@StandardAero.com

 

Parts & Engine Sales

Joe Patrick
Rolls-Royce M250 Rotables
+1.337.654.6887
Joe.Patrick@StandardAero.com

Richard Fu
Program Management/Safran
+1.204.318.7572
Richard.Fu@StandardAero.com

Tanner Vasquez-Boehm
Program Management/M250
+1.204.318.7354
Tanner.Vasquez-Boehm@StandardAero.com


 

AIRFRAME Sales Contacts

Airbus Helicopters / Bell / Boeing / Leonardo / Sikorsky

Global

Christian Blagborne
Sales
+1.604.514.4636
Christian.Blagborne@StandardAero.com

Mark Plunkett
Sales
+44 7736 339929
Mark.Plunkett@StandardAero.com

 

John Jongema
Technical Sales
+1.604.514.4634
John.Jongema@StandardAero.com

Elvis Moniz
Airframe Business Development
+1.604.514.7359
Elvis.Moniz@StandardAero.com